Opening Lecture: Celebration of Fifty Years of the Rietveld Method
Dr. Hugo M. Rietveld

Netherlands Energy Research Foundation ECN, Petten, The Netherlands

  A method for using profile intensities in a powder diagram to determine the crystal structure


EPDIC15 Distinguished Powder Diffractionist Award

Prof. Carmelo Giacovazzo

Institute of Crystallography, CNR, Bari, Italy

Phasing from Powder Data: EXPO in a dynamic scientific world










EPDIC15 Young Scientist Award

Dr. Kirsten M.Ø. Jensen 

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Total Scattering and Nanostructure Analysis for Materials Chemistry










Karena W. Chapman XSD Chemist Building 433 E001 30364D
Dr. Karena Chapman
Argonne National Lab, United States of America
Dr. Andrew S. Wills
University College London, United Kingdom
Dr. Tobias U. Schulli
ESRF, Grenoble, France
Pamela Whitfield-102_sm
Dr. Pamela S. Whitfield
Oak Ridge National Laboratory, United States of America
Dr. Steven Van Petegem
SINQ-PSI, Villigen, Switzerland
Prof. Giuseppe Cruciani
University of Ferrara, Italy